Torched Live Gallery – L.A. Guns At Libby Bowl In Ojai, Ca.


L.A. Guns recently launched their US Tour at Libby Bowl in beautiful Ojai, California on August 24, 2019. They’re currently supporting their twelfth studio release ‘The Devil You Know’ which is hot on the heels of the success of their previous record ‘The Missing Peace’. L.A. Guns features original members Tracii Guns (lead guitar) and Phil Lewis (vocals) along with Shane Fitzgibbon (drums), Johnny Martin (bass), and Ace Von Johnson (guitar). ‘The Devil You Know’ is currently available for purchase and listening here.

“After the success of ‘The Missing Peace’, a lot of people requested that the next record stay on track with the more metal side of the band’s music, which is my personal favorite side of the band,” says Tracii Guns. “I drew from my typical influences of NWOBHM [New Wave of British Heavy Metal], while still not forgetting my earlier influences of the late ’60s and early ’70s. I wanted to lead with the track ‘Stay Away’ because it’s a familiar L.A. Guns sound, but even a bit more metal. Something to get everyone’s palate wet.”


L.A. Guns, ‘The Devil You Know’ Track Listing

  1. “Rage”
  2. “Stay Away”
  3. “Loaded Bomb”
  4. “The Devil You Know”
  5. “Needle to the Bone”
  6. “Going High”
  7. “Gone Honey”
  8. “Don’t Need to Win”
  9. “Down That Hole”
  10. “Another Season in Hell”
  11. “Boom” (CD & digital only)




L.A. Guns are currently on tour.. tickets/info HERE



Keep up with L.A. Guns
Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Tagged with: